To leave a ruum or section template, click Templates from the side panel, locate the ruum or section template, then click Options - Leave / Delete:
You are then asked to confirm that you want to leave or delete this template:
Leaving a template:
The template is removed from your account. It will remain available for team members who previously had access to it, however.
Deleting a template:
The template is deleted from your account and anyone else who has previously had access to it. Once deleted, a template can't be restored.
Still looking for help? Try these articles: