Deleting a Ruum or Section Template

Ruum or section templates can be deleted at any time, removing them from your account only.

How

To delete a ruum or section template, click Templates from the side panel, locate the ruum or section template, then click Options - Delete:

You are then asked to confirm that you want to delete this from your ruum account only:

The template is now deleted from your account. It will remain available for team members who previously had access to it, however.

Related Articles

Still looking for help? Try these articles: