Managing Existing Canvas Sections

Canvas sections can be directly moved, duplicated, used to create a template, and deleted at any time.

How

To manage existing canvas sections, click Options and then select as appropriate:

Move Up / Move Down

This moves the section one place higher or lower on your canvas.

Duplicate Section

This creates a copy of your section below the original section.

Create Template

This creates and automatically saves a section template from the existing section. You are then taken to the Edit Template Mode, with all changes here automatically saved.

Delete Section

This removes the section from your canvas, with no restoration possible. You are asked to confirm this action, though.

Related Article

Still looking for help? Try these articles: