Removing a Team Member from a Ruum or Group

Ruum or group admins can remove an existing team member at any time. This removes the team members access, with the content no longer appearing in their lobby.

How

To remove an existing team member from a ruum or group, click the team icon, locate the team member, and select Remove from Group / Remove from Ruum:

The team member will no longer be able to access this content. If they are currently active in the ruum or group, a warning message is displayed and no further activities are possible.

Related Articles

Still looking for help? Try these articles: