As a workspace admin, you can delete a ruum (and all associated access permissions, content, tasks, and assignments) from the workspace lobby by clicking Manage - Delete Ruum:
This deletes the ruum entirely from the workspace, with no restoration possible. If users attempt to access this content from a previously available link, they are informed that no further access is possible and their browser defaults to their lobby.
Note: It is not possible to delete a ruum from a workspace without admin permissions. We recommend leaving or archiving a ruum if you no longer wish to access it.
Still looking for help? Try these articles: